Coming 4th June: The all new Peloton gym-by-the-sea at One Atlantic Watch

Book One Atlantic Watch

One Atlantic Watch will never contact you via Facebook or Social Media regarding bookings or making payment.

Please let us know when you’d like to stay and we’ll be in touch to confirm your booking.

Please Note

Short Breaks

Booking Terms

One Atlantic Watch has been awarded the star gold award by Visit England
5 Stars

Reservation Request

Hot Tub at One Atlantic Watch

Find and contact One Atlantic Watch

One Atlantic Watch,
Porthrepta Road,
Carbis Bay,
St Ives,
Cornwall,
TR26 2NZ

Availability & Pricing

2022

Week Price
Saturday 16th April 2022 Booked
Saturday 23rd April 2022 Booked
Saturday 30th April 2022 Booked
Saturday 7th May 2022 Booked
Saturday 14th May 2022 Booked
Saturday 21st May 2022 Booked
Saturday 28th May 2022 Booked
Saturday 4th June 2022 £2,689
Saturday 11th June 2022 £2,689
Saturday 18th June 2022 £2,889
Saturday 25th June 2022 Booked
Saturday 2nd July 2022 Booked
Saturday 9th July 2022 Booked
Saturday 16th July 2022 £3,879
Saturday 23rd July 2022 Booked
Saturday 30th July 2022 £3,879
Saturday 6th Aug 2022 £3,879
Saturday 13th Aug 2022 Booked
Saturday 20th Aug 2022 £3,879
Saturday 27th Aug 2022 £3,289
Saturday 3rd Sept 2022 £2,489
Saturday 10th Sept 2022 £2,389
Saturday 17th Sept 2022 £2,329
Saturday 24th Sept 2022 £2,289
Saturday 1st Oct 2022 £1,629
Saturday 8th Oct 2022 Booked
Saturday 15th Oct 2022 £1,829
Saturday 22nd Oct 2022 £2,029
Saturday 29th Oct 2022 £1,489
Saturday 5th Nov 2022 Booked
Saturday 12th Nov 2022 Booked
Saturday 19th Nov 2022 £1,289
Saturday 26th Nov 2022 £1,289
Saturday 3rd Dec 2022 Booked
Saturday 10th Dec 2022 £929
Saturday 17th Dec 2022 £1,889
Saturday 24th Dec 2022 £2,689
Saturday 31st Dec 2022 £1,889

At a glance...

One Atlantic Watch has been awarded the star gold award by Visit England